Board of Directors

The stakeholders of the Southern First Nations Network of Care are grateful to our Board of Directors for providing guidance and wisdom to our organization.

Board of Directors

Margaret Swan, Board Chair, Southern Network

Margaret Swan 

Board Chair

Josephine Hartin

Vice Chair

Kyra Wilson, Board Member, Southern Network

Kyra Wilson


Ashley Daniels, Secretary, Southern Network

Ashley Daniels

Board Member

Beatrice Ironstand, Board Member, Southern Network

Beatrice Ironstand

Board Member

Lorraine Pompana, Southern Network, Board Member

Lorraine Pompana

Board Member

Chief Deborah Smith, Board Member Ex-Officio

Chief Deborah Smith

Board Member (ex-officio)

We are taking care of our own.

If you would like to learn more about our organization, the services we provide or our member agencies, please feel free to start a conversation.

Contact Us